top of page
Writer's pictureA. B.

Art By Hugo Max

Updated: Jan 5, 2022


Hey Youth! Adele here and welcome to the Arts Corner! I'm really excited to introduce you to Hugo Max an incredibly talented artist, composer, musician, filmmaker and more. Today we will explore his art and the power he finds in film, music and art. 

Duck Fuge by Hugo Max


Spiegel im Spiegel by Hugo Max


A few words from the artist himself: I believe that the power of storytelling can bring people together. My artistic practice engages in subversive narratives exploring how film, painting and music inform each other. Through sharing my collaborative, multi-disciplinary approach, I hope to inspire generosity in the creative process and encourage symbiotic relationships between artists and audience.

Family Portrait by Hugo Max


Returning, We Hear The Larks Still by Hugo Max













10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page